Statewide will be closing at 12:00pm on Christmas Eve & New Year’s Eve.

Columbus Branch

The small but mighty team at our Columbus Branch enjoys working together and helping members. They make banking fun by handing out Dum Dums to kids and adults alike.

Columbus branch

Branch Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Street Address

1530 Gardner Blvd
Columbus, MS 39704

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2039
Columbus, MS 39704

Phone Numbers

Phone: 662-243-1181
Toll-free:
Fax: 662-243-1194

About our Columbus Branch

Number of employees

2.5

Cups of coffee brewed per week

21

Hometown charm

100%

Favorite hometown meal

Fried catfish

Number of members we coach towards financial championship each week

3

Favorite local BBQ joint

Memphis Town BBQ

Branch Closures

2018

New Year’s Day—Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 19
Memorial Day—Monday, May 28
Independence Day—Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 3
Columbus Day—Monday, October 8
Veterans Day—Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve—Monday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Tuesday, December 25

2019

New Year’s Day—Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18
Memorial Day—Monday, May 27
Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 2
Columbus Day—Monday, October 14
Veterans Day—Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve—Tuesday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25

You have requested a website outside of statewidefcu.org.

By accessing this link, you will be leaving the Statewide Federal Credit Union website and entering a website hosted by another party. Statewide Federal Credit Union has approved this website as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the Statewide Federal Credit Union website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering which may be different from those of the Statewide Federal Credit Union.

Click the link below to continue or CANCEL to remain within the Statewide Federal Credit Union website.

Cancel Accept