Flowood Branch

The team at Flowood Branch enjoys learning about members—getting into the details to help you achieve financial success. Stop by for Popcorn Friday!

Book an appointment »
Flowood branch

Branch Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Visit Us

Flowood Branch

Statewide FCU, East Layfair Drive, Flowood, MS, USA

Street Address

295 East Layfair Drive
Flowood, MS 39232-0483

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 320483
Flowood, MS 39232-0483

Phone Numbers

Phone: 601-420-5535
Toll-free: 1-800-682-6426
Fax: 601-420-5289

About our Flowood Branch

Favorite local BBQ joints

Sylvester’s and E & L

Drive-up lanes

2

Hometown charm

100%

Number of employees

23

Favorite thing about working at Flowood

High morale

Number of members we coach towards financial championship each week

15

Branch Closures

2021

New Year’s Day—Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 15
Memorial Day—Monday, May 31
Independence Day—Monday, July 5
Labor Day—Monday, September 6
Columbus Day—Monday, October 11
Veterans Day—Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve—Friday, December 24 at 2pm CST
New Year’s Eve—Friday, December 31 at 2pm CST

2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 17
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 21
Memorial Day—Monday, May 30
Independence Day—Monday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 5
Columbus Day—Monday, October 10
Veterans Day—Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 24
Christmas —Monday, December 26