X Statewide FCU App INSTALL

Cleveland Branch

At the Cleveland branch, everyone’s family. We’ve got plenty of parking, and invite you to enjoy free coffee and treats for kids and dogs alike.

cleveland branch front

Branch Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Visit Us

Cleveland Branch

Statewide FCU, West Sunflower Road, Cleveland, MS, USA

Street Address

809 W Sunflower Rd
Cleveland, MS 38732-2735

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 320483
Flowood, MS 39232

Phone Numbers

Phone: 601-420-5535
Toll-free: 1-800-682-6426
Fax: 662-843-7372

About our Cleveland Branch

Members greeted with a smile

100%

Favorite local community event

OctoberFest

Number of members we coach towards financial championship each week

23

Favorite local hero

Steve Azar

Number of employees

4

Miles our employees have run for fun this year

480

Branch Closures

2020

New Year’s Day—Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 17
Memorial Day—Monday, May 25
Labor Day—Monday, September 7
Columbus Day—Monday, October 12
Veterans Day—Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve—Thursday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve—Thursday, December 31 at 2pm CST

2021

New Year’s Day—Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 15
Memorial Day—Monday, May 31
Independence Day—Sunday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 6
Columbus Day—Monday, October 11
Veterans Day—Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve—Friday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve—Friday, December 31 at 2pm CST

You have requested a website outside of statewidefcu.org.

By accessing this link, you will be leaving the Statewide Federal Credit Union website and entering a website hosted by another party. Statewide Federal Credit Union has approved this website as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the Statewide Federal Credit Union website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering which may be different from those of the Statewide Federal Credit Union.

Click the link below to continue or CANCEL to remain within the Statewide Federal Credit Union website.

Cancel Accept