Statewide will be closing at 12:00pm on Christmas Eve & New Year’s Eve.

Starkville Branch

The team at our flagship branch has been to every Bulldog home game for years straight, and they’re just as passionate about helping Statewide members become financial champs.

Starkville branch

Branch Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Visit Us

Starkville Branch

333 Highway 12, Starkville, MS 39759, United States

Street Address

333 Highway 12 West
Starkville, MS 39759

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 469
Starkville, MS 39760-0469

Phone Numbers

Phone: 662-323-5020
Toll-free: 1-800-545-9677
Fax: 662-323-2402

About our Starkville Branch

Number of employees

12

Favorite local BBQ joints

Little Dooey’s

Passion for the MSU Bulldogs

100%! Hail State!

Number of members we coach towards financial championship each week

65

Favorite thing about working at Starkville

We’re One Team

Favorite local hero

Dak Prescott

Branch Closures

2018

New Year’s Day—Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 19
Memorial Day—Monday, May 28
Independence Day—Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 3
Columbus Day—Monday, October 8
Veterans Day—Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve—Monday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Tuesday, December 25

2019

New Year’s Day—Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18
Memorial Day—Monday, May 27
Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 2
Columbus Day—Monday, October 14
Veterans Day—Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve—Tuesday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25

You have requested a website outside of statewidefcu.org.

By accessing this link, you will be leaving the Statewide Federal Credit Union website and entering a website hosted by another party. Statewide Federal Credit Union has approved this website as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the Statewide Federal Credit Union website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering which may be different from those of the Statewide Federal Credit Union.

Click the link below to continue or CANCEL to remain within the Statewide Federal Credit Union website.

Cancel Accept