X Statewide FCU App INSTALL

Starkville Branch

The team at our flagship branch has been to every Bulldog home game for years straight, and they’re just as passionate about helping Statewide members become financial champs.

Starkville branch

Branch Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:15 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:45 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Visit Us

Starkville Branch

Statewide FCU, Mississippi 12, Starkville, MS, USA

Street Address

333 Highway 12 West
Starkville, MS 39759

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 320483
Flowood, MS 39232

Phone Numbers

Phone: 662-323-5020
Toll-free: 1-800-545-9677
Fax: 662-323-2402

About our Starkville Branch

Number of employees

12

Favorite local BBQ joints

Little Dooey’s

Passion for the MSU Bulldogs

100%! Hail State!

Number of members we coach towards financial championship each week

65

Favorite thing about working at Starkville

We’re One Team

Favorite local hero

Dak Prescott

Branch Closures

2020

New Year’s Day—Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 17
Memorial Day—Monday, May 25
Labor Day—Monday, September 7
Columbus Day—Monday, October 12
Veterans Day—Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve—Thursday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve—Thursday, December 31 at 2pm CST

2021

New Year’s Day—Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 18
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 15
Memorial Day—Monday, May 31
Independence Day—Sunday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 6
Columbus Day—Monday, October 11
Veterans Day—Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day—Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve—Friday, December 24 at 2pm CST
Christmas Day—Saturday, December 25
New Year’s Eve—Friday, December 31 at 2pm CST

You have requested a website outside of statewidefcu.org.

By accessing this link, you will be leaving the Statewide Federal Credit Union website and entering a website hosted by another party. Statewide Federal Credit Union has approved this website as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the Statewide Federal Credit Union website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering which may be different from those of the Statewide Federal Credit Union.

Click the link below to continue or CANCEL to remain within the Statewide Federal Credit Union website.

Cancel Accept